After Munch

The eldest again.

Actual Munch - Moonlight

A self-portrait by unknown artist

Posted on December 30, 2011, in Art, Children and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi, have been trying to contact you. I was involved in a car accident on the way to Wolverhampton on 16th December. I was very lucky to survive. Came out of hospital on New Years Day and now staying at my mum’s house for a few weeks for the first part of the rehabilitation. My phone was disconnected after the crash but you can call me on … Happy New Year to you, Mick, Rudi and the girls!

  2. I gave you the wrong number. Should be ….

    • I know we’ve spoken now Jamie, but there is a part of me that remains speechless. A day to count our blessings perhaps x

Leave a Reply

