One night’s sleep

Is not enough.

My mind has a habit of riffling through all the unthought things from the day, giving me busy night and then handing me a mental to-do list in the morning. At the weekend it was ‘go to Scotland, on a train, lose your coat and your phone’. The morning list contained lots of, I admit it, helpful suggestions for some things I am working on. So it is not all bad.

Last night I don’t remember what it was all about, but it was tiring. I need another night, now.

Posted on November 5, 2012, in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

