Here’s one I made earlier

I always wanted to be a journalist. Recent events have shown me that perhaps I am not entirely cut out for the job anyway: I seem to lack something in the doorstepping department of life.

Still, I was recently happy to help out with this piece on a local music festival for a local arts and culture magazine, Level 4, although my amateurish ways meant I initially submitted an old draft version of the piece and when I went to look on my hard drive my shiny new updated one had not been backed up… cut to teeth gnashing and a tight-lipped rewrite at the last minute.

I’ve clearly got a lot to learn. #1 Back up, back up, back up.

Which reminds me…

level4

Posted on April 14, 2013, in Words and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

