Interview with a Job Centre Advisor: sanction targets & corruption revealed

I have nothing to add, other than read the comments if you have time as they illuminate matters even further. I believe this country, rather than being on a ‘moral’ crusade as David Cameron would have it, has sunk to a corrupt low. I am with Archbishop Nichols on this one http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-26237798

Slutocracy

@JobcentreMole is a Job Centre advisor who has taken to Twitter to speak out about the Job Centre’s unfair treatment of people who are claiming benefits. For obvious reasons he is anonymous. I think that what he’s doing is very brave. We did this interview by email. (All emphases are mine).
The Mole says: “I started my career with Jobcentre plus over 15 years ago at such a young age, I have literally done every job at lower (band B) level there is within the Jobcentre. I can assure you my knowledge of Jobcentre Plus is up with the best, I can also assure you I am not alone with my views.” 
Do the management have targets to sanction x number of people, or are your team encouraged to sanction people?

There is 100% no specific target at all, however it is and has been mentioned before that each signer…

View original post 2,690 more words

Posted on February 19, 2014, in Horse racing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

