A view through a dirty window

I don’t know about you, but I think the watermarks on the glass add a certain something…

My path to work this week goes directly underneath this Ferris Wheel on roids. High winds meant I was nearly blown away like Dorothy (minus Toto – who remains in Essex annoying the life out of those charged with his care). I suppose spending Easter in Oz would not be too bad, but I think I would have doubly regretted not taking my coat. Still, it is April tomorrow, and I am SICK OF WEARING A COAT. In total defiance of the jet stream, I am wearing a linen jacket today. So there. What’s good enough for the Oompa Loompas is definitely good enough for me.

eyeliv

This is what happens when you sleep by The Beatles Experience – you get all like Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds.

Posted on March 31, 2015, in Horse racing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

