Boxing Day Wishes

I never say I am gutted, but today I do, and I am. The news that the great Kauto Star is dead was like a blow to the solar plexus. My god, I loved that horse.

On wishes and horses

Fifteen people had already found their way to the blog today by typing in ‘Boxing Day wishes’, so I decided to make my own wish.

I dreamt about the King George last night, I was looking for Kauto Star’s colours coming up to the line at Kempton. It looked like a photofinish…

View original post

Posted on June 30, 2015, in Horse racing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

